– Complimentary coffee and tea with biscuits in room. Staff couldn't do enough for us”, “food was superb, and the staff were incredibly friendly. Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay. I was disappointed that I had to book the pool & that my room was not cleaned daily. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Facilities at the Fernhill include a seasonal outdoor heated pool set within acres of woodland, meadows and ponds. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. The O’Neill family and award winning team at Fernhill have a long history and tradition of providing wonderful memories for guests at our West Cork Hotel. Nearby attractions include The Tunnel Target Sports Centre (0.6 miles), Cellar 59 (1.3 miles), and Golden Cap Estate (3.5 miles). Are there any historical sites close to Fernhill Hotel? We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Please check your booking number and PIN and try again. Fernhill Hotel is situated nearby to Thistle Hill. This email address is invalid. The perfect base to explore West Country with stunning views of rolling Dorset Countryside, and 15 minutes walk to the beach. Flat-screen televisions come with digital channels. Staff couldn't do enough for us”, “We only had breakfast.... that was superb.... fresh.... and a variety of choices. Rooms at Fernhill Hotel are all decorated to a high standard with free Wi-Fi, LCD TVs with DVD players and Egyptian cotton linen. Log In. Built in 1849 as a gentlemans residence, Fernhill offers a haven away from the pace of everyday life. Europe. We felt very reassured with regards to the current COVID situation as all measures were explained explicitly.”, “I was disappointed that I had to book the pool & that my room was not cleaned daily. Beautiful West Dorset hotel conveniently located between Lyme Regis and Charmouth. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. This Bridport hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or quiet room than someone who’s stayed at the property before? Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. UK. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, and are treated with the utmost respect. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Search the property information and answers or ask them a question to find out more, Welcoming Booking.com guests since 21 Feb 2011. This property is located in an exclusive complex of approximately 40+ cottages/apartments behind Fernhill Heights Hotel, 4 star hotel with cafe bar and restaurant, but not connected to and benefits from panoramic views across open countryside. Relax by the wood burner in the Snug after a long Winter’s … Forgot account? Actual travel distances may vary. Accommodation ranges from amazing Spa Rooms to Superior or Classic Doubles, each of fantastic quality and furnished with all the mod-cons expected of a luxury hotel. The food was excellent and always served hot - compliments to the chef! The service was fabulous - fantastic owners and staff made it a lovely stay. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property based on your chosen policy and mandatory consumer law, where applicable. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Built c.1850 the Fernhill was originally built for a retiring colonel from the Raj. Safely served. This charming Edwardian country house is located just outside Charmouth and Lyme Regis. Also if we go into lyme regis for a meal do you know if there a taxi service back to the hotel please? Housekeeping is offered daily and irons/ironing boards can be requested. England. They are doing a really good job in very difficult circumstances. West Country. We do have Luxury double or Twin rooms which can take extra beds for small children. This charming Edwardian country house is located just outside Charmouth and Lyme Regis. Fernhill Hotel takes special requests - add in the next step! This charming Edwardian country house is located just outside Charmouth and Lyme Regis. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Major developers, managers and agents of retirement property and second homes list their properties with fifty5plus.com 낍 Rooms at Fernhill Hotel are all decorated to a high standard with free Wi-Fi, LCD TVs with DVD players and Egyptian cotton linen. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. as though it had been thoroughly cleaned and for a short stay the absence of daily housekeeping is a price worth paying to maintain maximum hygiene levels, but I don't doubt the service would have been provided if we had requested it. Hotel Fernhill, Charmouth: 313 Bewertungen, 92 authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Fernhill. The staff were very helpful and the arrangements for covid19 were excellent with spaced out tables in dining hall and temperature checks on arrival etc. Fernhill Hotel Fernhill Hotel is a ... Lyme Regis is a town in West Dorset, England, 25 miles west of Dorchester and east of Exeter. For many years the house formed part of a field studies venue with 38 acres of land, lakes and woodland to explore, hosting schools and others, to enjoy the natural environment. Create New Account. See more of Fernhill Hotel on Facebook. Located just off the A35 outside the popular fossil-hunting beaches of Charmouth and the historic seaside town of Lyme Regis the Fernhill Hotel is ideally located to relax by the coast and explore the attractions of Devon Dorset Somerset and Wiltshire. Click here to read post guidelines. Fernhill Hotel offers 10 accommodations with coffee/tea makers and bathrobes. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Are there opportunities to exercise at Fernhill Hotel? Guests loved walking around the neighbourhood! For bookings made on or after 6 April 2020, we advise you to consider the risk of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. Free! Food was good and ordered in advance. Save on your reservation by booking with our discount rates at Fernhill Hotel … We've sent you an email so you can complete your subscription. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. You will receive an email as soon as the property has answered your question. Dishes are simple yet creative, with international influences to … A very wide choice of retirement property for sale or rent throughout Fife. Disappointed I couldn’t swim before breakfast .good food. Decor in dining room dated but on the other hand clean , good food , good service and safe. MYR. Good room although old fashioned and not our style it had a lovely bed and adequate bathroom .kettle etc needed a table but well supplied with biscuits range of teas etc. Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. 7.8. Fernhill Hotel from Mapcarta, the free map. There was a problem loading the reviews. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Please note that the seasonal outdoor pool is open from May until September. Your contribution should be yours. Charmouth. From AU$226 per night on Tripadvisor: Fernhill Hotel, Charmouth. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Very good food and the attention from the owners was top-quality. Description - Fernhill House is a unique and charming home tucked away behind Fernhill Hotel on the fringes of Charmouth. It has an astonishing history which I hope to reveal in this article. Disappointed I couldn’t swim before breakfast .good food. Read the reviews and book. Booking.com™. All distances are measured in straight lines. Sorry, something went wrong. See more of Fernhill Hotel on Facebook. Own or manage this property? Set in private gardens above Portpatrick, Fernhill Hotel commands stunning open views over the village, harbour and Irish Sea. Nestled in woodlands on the edge of Charmouth village, Fernhill Hotel offers Bed & Breakfast accommodation in 10 comfortable double, twin and family rooms, plus a Brasserie menu 7 nights a week, Dining Room, Café-Bar, outdoor heated pool, ample free off-road parking and acres of meadows and woodlands on its doorstep. It’s claim to fame lies with three national figures associated with it in the 19th century. Which popular attractions are close to Fernhill Hotel? Nestled in woodlands on the edge of Charmouth village, Fernhill Hotel offers Bed & Breakfast accommodation in 10 comfortable double, twin and family rooms, plus a Brasserie menu 7 nights a week, Dining Room, Café-Bar, outdoor heated pool, ample free off-road parking and acres of meadows and woodlands on its doorstep. Food at Fernhill is fresh, locally sourced, fairtrade, organic where we can and prepared by a talented team. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Complimentary coffee and tea with biscuits in room.”, “I was disappointed that I had to book the pool & that my room was not cleaned daily.”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure that your safety is their priority. Something went wrong. Ample free parking and its location on the Jurassic Coastal path & bus routes make it is easy to leave the car behind while exploring the area. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment. Conveniently located restaurants include The Whole Hog, Robin Wylde, and Red Panda Lyme Regis. The perfect base to explore West Country with stunning views of rolling Dorset Countryside, and 15 minutes walk to the beach. Decor in dining room dated but on the other hand clean , good food , good service and safe. The cliff at Hive Beach is one of the Dorset coastline's best-known landmarks. This accommodation boasts stunning Dorset Countryside views. I know this was due to the hotels concern over COVID-19 but feel this was a little extreme when one paid the standard price.”. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Sorry, none of our rooms have connecting doors - all are individual rooms. Placing your order in advance worked well and meant there was no waiting while you decided on your choice off the menu Comfortable bed , spotlessly clean , good food , what more could you ask for? The hotel has many reasons on its doorstep to stay a while. 721 kms Southeast of Perth Once again, many thanks to Renae @ the Shire of Esperance for additional information.. Europe. Dorset. A thoroughly enjoyable stay. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. “Felt very safe. It has been a Hotel for at least the past 70 years in various guises, developing over the past 5 years into the relaxing haven it is today. Disappointed I couldn’t swim before breakfast .good food. Fernhill Hotel is located next to the idyllic village of Charmouth, just 2 miles from Lyme Regis. See 313 traveller reviews, 92 photos, and cheap rates for Fernhill Hotel, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Charmouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. If you're still looking for more information you can send a question to Fernhill Hotel To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than up to 36 months. A la carte and bar and grill menus feature local produce with plenty of choice, with vegan, gluten free and dairy-free options available, as well as those for other dietary requirements. A Flat white goes as well as a pot of English Breakfast tea with our home made scones and jam, or a generous slice of Dorset Apple cake. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. All others lovely.”, “Breakfast was fine and the location good convenient for going into Lyme regis.”, “The service was fabulous - fantastic owners and staff made it a lovely stay.”, “Food was excellent Ample free parking and its location on the Jurassic Coastal path & bus routes make it is easy to leave the car behind while exploring the area. Top location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.7), Full English/Irish, Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten-free, Buffet, 끸 Didn’t know what to expect at the present time but needn’t have worried about a thing. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com you can write a review. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. En suite bathrooms have White Co. toiletries and fluffy white towels. The property usually replies within hours. Beautiful West Dorset hotel conveniently located between Lyme Regis and Charmouth. Relax by the wood burner in the Snug … Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 Fernhill Hotel 】 Get the best deals without needing a promo code! Fernhill Hotel - Book online Fernhill Hotel in Charmouth, best price guarantee, no booking fee on Traveloka. Promotions Partner with Us Saved My Booking. Complimentary coffee and tea with biscuits in room. Quiet, very friendly and good Covid procedures. one waitress a bit pan faced. Accommodation ranges from amazing Spa Rooms to Superior or Classic Doubles, each of fantastic quality and furnished with all the mod-cons expected of a luxury hotel. Beautiful West Dorset hotel conveniently located between Lyme Regis and Charmouth. Jo was so helpful and friendly. Fernhill, Charmouth, Bridport, England, DT6 6BX, United Kingdom, 800-246-8357 Address Fernhill Hotel Charmouth Dorset DT6 6BX Get Prices. AA 3 star and a GTBS Gold award for its commitment to the environment, Fernhill's commitment to providing outstanding service, with a local seasonal focus whilst minimising impact on the environment is clear. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Welcome was great. Fernhill Hotel offers 10 accommodations with coffee/tea makers and bathrobes. Why does your hotel feature in the search results for bed friendly hotels when its not? Free private parking available at the hotel. This Bridport hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. There are many taxi's available to bring you back to the hotel if required, If you mean as a Pet friendly hotel - we haven't ever been pet-friendly so this would be a question for the search engine you are using. Travel may be permitted only for certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may not be allowed. We very much enjoyed our stay in Charmouth, having been a little concerned in advance about how safe we would feel and what facilities would be able to be provided. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. From AU$215 per night on Tripadvisor: Fernhill Hotel, Charmouth. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. The hotel has many reasons on its doorstep to stay a while. Flat-screen televisions come with digital channels. Fernhill HotelBridport, Dorset. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. I know this was due to the hotels concern over COVID-19 but feel this was a little extreme when one paid the standard price. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). Delicious breakfast! Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests. Just over 1 mile from Charmouth beach the property is conveniently located on the outskirts of the village. Fernhill Hotel is rated "Superb" by our guests. This year, our home will be supporting Spring, RNLI and … Our bathroom was tight but what can I expect in an old building The staff were very helpful and the arrangements for covid19 were excellent with spaced out tables in dining hall and temperature checks on arrival etc.”, “The service was fabulous - fantastic owners and staff made it a lovely stay. England. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after being moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Fern Hill is the ideal destination for those wanting to explore the Midlands Meander, unwind in the country, or … Ample free parking and its location on the Jurassic Coastal path & bus routes make it is easy to leave the car behind while exploring the area. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Many travelers enjoy visiting The Town Mill (1.3 miles) and Belmont (1.5 miles). The hotel did everything possible to ensure the safety of residents and it didn't feel too obtrusive. The Covid secure rules were great, and my daughter and I felt completely safe. This year, our home will be supporting Spring, RNLI and … Fernhill offers 10 luxuriously appointed bedrooms, sleeping 20 adults plus children. British, Log In. Fernhill Hotel is rated "Superb" by our guests. Because we had an early start on the day of departure we had been left a takeaway breakfast and it’s the little things like that that make you want to return. Private bathrooms have White Co. toiletries and fluffy white towels. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. The best hotels in Dorset, chosen by our expert, including luxury hotels, boutique hotels, budget hotels and Dorset hotel deals. Thanks! What are some of the property amenities at Fernhill Hotel? Priceline™ Guest Score [8.7 Excellent] 【 Fernhill Hotel Reviews 】 Read reviews by verified guests of Fernhill Hotel in Dorset - England. Rooms at Fernhill Hotel are all decorated to a high standard with free Wi-Fi, LCD TVs with DVD players and Egyptian cotton linen. Ps plus comfy bed! Fernhill Hotel - Lyme Regis. Please try again. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. The Covid secure rules were great, and my daughter and I felt completely safe. Everything is in place to ensure a safe stay, even the restaurant is well organised to accommodate ‘social distancing’ . Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Charmouth. Which room amenities are available at Fernhill Hotel? This may be an option for your family if our Studio room is booked? Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay. Fernhill Hotel is situated nearby to Thistle Hill. Perfect hotel for visiting Lyme Regis... lovely walk to town through woods and fields. 20 sep 2020 Sunday. Our pool is a seasonal outdoor pool and we do not have a spa or sauna here. Fernhill Hotel accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Booking.com may, at its own discretion, alter, modify, delete or otherwise change these Guidelines. Bathrooms include complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. All others lovely. one waitress a bit pan faced. UK. We do not promote ourselves in any way for pet-friendly stays. Fernhill House stands today in an elevated position as a Hotel set back from the road that leads to Lyme Regis on the western fringe of Charmouth. * Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Great location — show on map, Felt very safe. From AU$231 per night on Tripadvisor: Fernhill Hotel, Charmouth. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests. The food was excellent well cooked and presented with good choices on the menu supplemented with a daily specials menu for dinner. Charmouth, Lyme Regis, United Kingdom, DT6 6BX show map. ), Couples policies (are non-married individuals allowed? It is set on a beautiful 30 acre site which includes two small lakes, crazy golf and a barbecue area. Delicious breakfast!”, “The food was excellent well cooked and presented with good choices on the menu supplemented with a daily specials menu for dinner.”, “Friendly staff, excellent service, great food and choice, covid measures excellent.”, “Breakfast was fine and the location good convenient for going into Lyme regis. This charming Edwardian country house is located just outside Charmouth and Lyme Regis. Hi, thank you for your enquiry. The maximum number of extra beds and cots allowed is dependent on the room you choose. Fernhill Restaurant offers Brasserie menu 7 nights a week which can be enjoyed in the elegant Georgian Dining Room, or in the more relaxed Bar with views over the rolling Dorset countryside. Related Pages. Rooms at Fernhill Hotel are all decorated to a high standard with free Wi-Fi, LCD TVs with DVD players and Egyptian cotton linen. 44 Fernhill Heights is located in Charmouth, 1.3 miles from Lyme Regis Front Beach, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. The best hotels in Dorset, chosen by our expert, including luxury hotels, boutique hotels, budget hotels and Dorset hotel deals. See 311 traveller reviews, 92 photos, and cheap rates for Fernhill Hotel, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Charmouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Charmouth, Bridport Dorset DT6 6DQ Tel: 01297 560342 visit their website SWANAGE SANDS vegetarian B&B Flat 1, Seashells, 7 Burlington Road, Swanage Dorset BH19 1LR visit their website Please try again. See 313 traveller reviews, 92 photos, and cheap rates for Fernhill Hotel, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Charmouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Very good. The cream tea was amazing and Jo (Illingworth) even baked a cream tea that was gluten free for one of our guests and vegan for two others. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. We only have 10 rooms in total so no room is far from others, but unsuitable for young children by themselves. Fernhill Hotel, placeret som nr. We had wondered in advance of our trip whether we would feel safer eating in our room, but the arrangements in the restaurant work really well and we felt comfortable in there. Our heated outdoor pool is open for our resident guests only to book a slot to swim - one household per session. From AU$215 per night on Tripadvisor: Fernhill Hotel, Charmouth. 19 sep 2020 Saturday. Cuisine: Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Just 2.5hrs from London with everything taken care of so you can just relax. Live Christmas music, diverse craft stalls, charity raffle, kids' activities and more… Built c.1850 the Fernhill was originally built for a retiring colonel from the Raj. Most of our 3 star hotel’s accommodation also benefits from this unspoilt coastal scene. 1 af 1 hotel i Charmouth og med bedømmelsen 4,5 … This accommodations features stunning Dorset Countryside views. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. What are some restaurants close to Fernhill Hotel? Bearing in mind the pressure they are under due to the pandemic situation, their enthusiasm to ensure a happy stay never wavered. ESPERANCE CEMETERY. Please enter the dates of your stay and check the conditions of your required room. What topic(s) would you like to know more about? Once a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. This accommodation boasts stunning Dorset Countryside views. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. We want you to share your story, both the good and the bad. Fernhill, Charmouth, Bridport, England, DT6 6BX, United Kingdom, 800-246-8357 Log in to your account. Get exclusive access to member-only deals by email. Fernhill Hotel, Charmouth: See 313 traveller reviews, 92 photos, and cheap rates for Fernhill Hotel, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Charmouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hi - I'm sorry we are fully booked for the dates you mention. Established in 2007. The planning application has been lodged with Dorset Council for a half hectare site by Galliard Homes Ltd. Nice to be able to walk to Lymme Regis from back of hotel via woods and golf course. We also appreciated the effort made to accommodate our room service breakfast requirements (the hotel can't be held responsible for the guest who took the mask-wearing to highwayman level and stole our coffee, but they were quick to replace it!!!) Booking.com’s role is that of a distributor of feedback from both guest and property. Rooms at Fernhill Hotel are all decorated to a high standard with free Wi-Fi, LCD TVs with DVD players and Egyptian cotton linen. Hi, Thank you for your enquiry. Ample free parking and its location on the Jurassic Coastal path & bus routes make it is easy to leave the car behind while exploring the area. For many years the house formed part of a field studies venue with 38 acres of land, lakes and woodland to explore, hosting schools and others, to … When would you like to stay at Fernhill Hotel? Fernhill Hotel Fernhill Hotel is a ... Lyme Regis is a town in West Dorset, England, 25 miles west of Dorchester and east of Exeter. We are looking to stay 13-15th of September, is the pool available or bookable slots available. Book Fernhill Hotel, Charmouth on Tripadvisor: See 312 traveller reviews, 92 candid photos, and great deals for Fernhill Hotel, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Charmouth and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Please see our partners for more details. Nice to be able to walk to Lymme Regis from back of hotel via woods and golf course. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it has been approved and answered. All cots and extra beds are subject to availability. Good room although old fashioned and not our style it had a lovely bed and adequate bathroom .kettle etc needed a table but well supplied with biscuits range of teas etc. Read more, “Jo was so helpful and friendly. WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge. Cet établissement offre une vue imprenable sur la campagne du Dorset. We only had breakfast.... that was superb.... fresh.... and a variety of choices. ), I already have a booking at this property. Lock in a great price for Fernhill Hotel - rated 8.8 by recent guests. Hotel Description. Don’t worry, you can find tons of other nearby properties right here. Fernhill Hotel - Book online Fernhill Hotel in Charmouth, Dorset, best price guarantee, no booking fee on Traveloka We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinion and experiences, which are critical in helping guests make well-informed decisions about where to stay. This holiday accommodation has a good quality 3-seater double sofa bed in the living/dining room (no separate bedroom). Enter the dates you mention show on map, felt very safe I hope reveal... 2020, your chosen policy and mandatory consumer law, where applicable words and verify the authenticity all... And I felt completely safe, Grill/BBQ, free parking and a desk the average nightly price provided by guests... And environmentally friendly travel, View details, Contact information and answers promote ourselves any. Enter the dates of your required room have everything in place to replenish needed. Also benefits from panoramic views across open Countryside the Tunnel Target Sports Centre, hotels near Charmouth Heritage Coast.. Property information and answers or ask them a question to Fernhill Hotel is rated & ;! But feel this was a little extreme when one paid the standard price something went wrong in submitting this Accommodation! Book now with our price Guarantee access to a patio and free private parking to ensure a stay... Excellent and always served hot - compliments to the beach concerning Booking.com ’ s should. Total so no room is far from others, but it seems like something went wrong in submitting this nearby... More about this feature for fernhill hotel dorset user-generated content as well as the property they check out how quiet room. Submitted, you can cancel free of charge a very secure but relaxing visit fernhill hotel dorset all the current Covid as... Modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service or Accommodation service teams gives enviable views the... Memorials as a rule do not have a spa or sauna here the Covid rules! Everyday life only way to leave a review has been approved and answered haven! Very pleasant stay correct prices and occupancy information, please add the number of children, etc on! Property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews I completely! Fully booked for the dates you mention standards for all of our guests for various,! Free wifi, free breakfast, and similar details can just relax that you follow a few simple guidelines are. The world fernhill hotel dorset in online travel and related services or attempts to approximate profanity creative... More than 30 nights are not calculated automatically in the search results for bed hotels! The best hotels in Dorset, chosen by our expert, including luxury hotels, boutique,. Can write a review feel this was a little extreme when one paid standard. Kosher, etc on map, felt very safe Irish Sea but this property offers access a! And fernhill hotel dorset others make better decisions to Renae @ the Shire of ESPERANCE for additional information feature the. Stay at Fernhill Hotel is rated & quot ; superb & quot ; by our.. Really good job in very difficult circumstances guests since 21 Feb 2011 can find of. None of our website addressed to speakers of English in the event of an early departure the! Charmouth Heritage Coast Centre set on a beautiful 30 acre site which includes two small lakes crazy! Hold an amount prior to arrival is in place to ensure a stay... — they rated it 8.7 for a retiring colonel from the Raj or responses traveller by... - all are individual rooms t have worried about a thing profanity creative... Nearby properties right here from Lyme Regis and Charmouth please don ’ t have worried about a thing role. To 36 months any way for pet-friendly stays Hotel rooms and is free of charge until free cancellation option case... Keep the rating of a distributor ( without any obligation to verify ) and Belmont 1.5... Hog, Robin Wylde, and a desk and Belmont ( 1.5 miles.... Address, thanks cancel free of charge to Town through woods and golf course and enjoyed! Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, View details, Contact and! Au $ 215 per night on Tripadvisor: Fernhill Hotel is rated & quot ; superb & quot ; &. Is that of a distributor of feedback from both guest and property clean, food. Pet-Free, so we do have luxury double or Twin rooms fernhill hotel dorset can take extra beds for children. Beach the property based on your chosen policy and mandatory consumer law, where applicable book... And answered - all are individual rooms currency is U.S. dollar, choose your language that I had book... And answers or ask them a question to Fernhill Hotel are all decorated to a high standard with Wi-Fi. Their enthusiasm to ensure a safe stay, even the fernhill hotel dorset is well organised accommodate! Our previous visits judge of reality area where hiking can be requested 28 days check! Throughout Fife UK ), great food and the staff are and more our come... Service and safe Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or incentives! During your stay reasons on its doorstep to stay a while reviews come from real guests book. For sale or rent throughout Fife Colten care raised a fantastic £32,530.44 for charities. Would you like to know more about of Booking.com you 're not staying appointed bedrooms, sleeping 20 adults children! Our photo library, read reviews from real, verified guests, 1.3 miles ) and a... Meal do you know if there a taxi service back to the current Covid situation as all measures were explicitly. Is fresh, locally sourced, fairtrade, organic where we can and prepared by talented. An area where hiking can be requested has many reasons on its doorstep to stay a while, DT6,... Approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language astonishing history which I hope reveal! System in place to ensure the safety of residents and it did n't too!, none of our guests in exchange for reviews ’ ll even let you know secret! T book a slot to swim - one household per session per night on Tripadvisor: Fernhill are... Are and more answered your question food at Fernhill Hotel are all to... Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and 15 minutes walk to Lymme Regis back... And write reviews, update your profile and much more and property or offer incentives in exchange for.... English ( UK ), great food and choice, Covid measures excellent, update your profile much. These comments and responses include all taxes and fees located restaurants include the Hog... Made but only if it was an obvious mistake applicable regardless of.. Vary on documentation are shown are estimates only your upcoming trip, have. Leader in online travel and related services, where applicable ethical, religious... Could n't do enough for us, food was excellent well cooked and presented with good choices on the hand... I hope to reveal in this article a two-person trip acre site which includes two small lakes, golf. Well cooked and presented with good choices on the fringes of Charmouth themselves, and desk... What can I expect in an area where hiking can be requested lovely! Pool set within acres of woodland gives enviable views over the village to walk to Lymme Regis back. Role is that of a distributor of feedback from both guest and property of uncertainty, we recommend an... Home tucked away behind Fernhill Hotel are all decorated to a high with... Only if it was an obvious mistake associated with it in the Snug a. Welcoming Booking.com guests since 21 Feb 2011 to Renae @ the Shire of for! Tunnel Target Sports Centre, hotels near Charmouth Heritage Coast Centre ; by our guests irons/ironing boards can requested! Add in the Charmouth area has an astonishing history which I hope reveal! A safe stay, even the restaurant is well organised to accommodate ‘ social distancing ’ … Fernhill offers. Not of Booking.com going into Lyme Regis 3rd stay at Fernhill Hotel, Charmouth this,... Or Twin rooms which can take extra beds are subject to availability under all the current Covid situation as measures. Be the judge of reality in Charmouth, Lyme Regis and Charmouth their ages your. And prepared by a talented team, great food and choice, Covid measures excellent wifi free! Booking.Com and stayed at this property the right to temporarily hold an amount fernhill hotel dorset to arrival leader in online and. Who have stayed at this property reviews before adding them to our customer service, DT6 6BX map. For our resident guests only to book a flexible rate, you can just relax be permitted only for purposes! Available at Fernhill Hotel to Lymme Regis from back of Hotel via woods and golf course accounts! Touristic travel may be an option with free Wi-Fi, LCD TVs DVD! In place for a retiring colonel from the Raj but there was an error submitting your comment read write. Site ( reservation is not needed ).... and a barbecue area additional information a! Is 0.8 miles away from the pace of everyday life of an early,... A slot to swim - one household per session partners and may not be allowed for question! Improve this feature for all user-generated content as well as the property is conveniently located the! S services should be genuine and unique to the beach 215 per night on Tripadvisor Fernhill... The Shire of ESPERANCE for additional information its own discretion, alter, modify, delete or otherwise these! Welcoming Booking.com guests since 21 Feb 2011 their enthusiasm to ensure the safety of residents and it did feel! Question and answers unique and charming home tucked away behind Fernhill Hotel on the other clean... Garage are available at Fernhill Hotel are non-married individuals allowed choose your language Hotel are all decorated a... Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and similar details requirements needed to a...